The Prince William County Office of Tourism is advised by the Tourism Advisory Board.

Picture of the Prince William County Tourism Advisory Board at Effingham Manor Winery

(From Left: Jennifer Decker, Maureen Brennan, Chairman Bryan Dolieslager, Eileen Kennedy, Vice Chair Bethany Zorn, Michelle Dewitt, Gwenn Adams, Jim Larkin, Cathy Madigan, Terry Short, Claudia Friar pictured at Effingham Manor Winery)

Tourism Advisory Board Members

♦ Bryan Dolieslager | The Inn at Evergreen (Chair)
Inns and Bed & Breakfasts Representative

♦ Bethany Zorn | Potomac Mills (Vice Chair)
Retail Industry Representative

♦ Terry Short | Comfort Inn Dumfries
Lodging Industry Representative

♦ Jennifer Decker | Hampton Inn Manassas 
Lodging Industry Representative

♦ Cathy Madigan | Madigan's Waterfront Restaurant
Restaurant Industry Representative

♦ Jim Larkin | Murlarkey Distilled Spirits
Brewery/Winery/Distiller Industry Representative

♦ Maureen Brennan | Prince William Ice Center 
Sports Tourism / Facility Industry Representative

♦ Gwenn Adams | National Museum of the Marine Corps
Culture / History Industry Representative

♦ Michelle DeWitt | The Farm Brewery at Broad Run
Agri-tourism Industry Representative

♦ Claudia Friar | Jiffy Lube Live
Entertainment Industry Representative

♦ Eileen Kennedy | Hylton Performing Arts Center
Culture / History Industry Representative

To join a Tourism Committee or to reach a Tourism Advisory Board Member,
please e-mail Susan Plattner ( or call (703)792-8424.